Follow us on

Tournaments

Estevan Minor Hockey will be hosting the following tournaments:

 

Division Date Cost Tournament Contact
U7

February 28-March 2, 2025

$550 Misty Pennington-pennington1114@gmail.com
U9 December 13-15, 2025 $700 Elijah Klotz-elijah.klotz@gmail.com 
U11  February 7-9, 2025 $900 Greg Kingdon - gkingdon@saskpower.com
U13   January 24-26, 2025 $1300 Chelsi Melle- clmelle27@outlook.com
U13AA  October 25-27, 2024 $1500 Lorne Tytlandsvik -lorne.tytlandsvik@testproenergy.com
U15   November 8-10, 2024 $1400 Jevon Desautels-jevond@hotmail.com
U18  November 29-December 1, 2024 $1600 Burt Blondeau - bblondeau2000@yahoo.com
U9 (Carded) & U11 Female (Carded) March 28-30, 2025 $750  & $1250 Chris Hammett - cjhammett@sasktel.net

 

Registration is through our website under the "Register" tab. Please scroll down and choose the appropriate tournament from the dropdown section. 

Registration is not considered complete until payment and an official team roster have been received.

There is a zero refund policy.